Beiträge von admin:

    Morgan Heritage – Perfekt Love Song (Official Music Video)

    May 23rd, 2013

    New Album Here Come The Kings in stores June 11th

    Directed by Island Company Creative Director, Spencer Antle, Morgan Heritage neuestes Musikvideo ist eine Feier ihrer neuesten Single seit Wiedervereinigung! Gefilmt in Süd-Florida und mit Cameos von lokalen Legenden, Dieses Video zeigt die Reggae Kings of Morgan Heritage!

    Buchungen: info@gomangomusic.com

    Keine Kommentare "

    Mango Sub-Label “JAB Unterhaltung” Presents Vaughn Anthony’s Life Of A Player EP & Mixtape

    31. Juli, 2012

    John Legend der jüngere Bruder, Vaughn Anthony, Releases "Life Of A Player"

    Mit Spannung erwartete Mixtape & EP ab sofort erhältlich, Bevorstehende auf Tour

    "... VA entwickelt sich rasch weiter in R & B fehlt Intonation "

    Los Angeles, CA, Juli 31, 2012 - Ehemalige Home School-Künstler Vaughn Anthony (VA) freigegeben hat seine mit Spannung erwartete Mixtape, "Das Leben eines Spielers,"Heute in Partnerschaft mit Core DJs, JAB Unterhaltung (a sub-label of Mango Music Management), und Reich Vertrieb. "Life of a Player" verfügt über Kooperationen mit John Legend, Rick Ross, Prodigy von Mobb Deep, Olivia und andere.

    Für Anthony Vaughn, das Musikbusiness ist Familienunternehmen. Beeinflusst von seiner Familie in Diensten seines Großvaters Kirche, VA wurde mit der gleichen Leidenschaft für die Musik als sein älterer Bruder eingeflößt, John Legend. Nach fast einem Jahrzehnt der Ausbildung, Schreiben, und Perfektionierung seines Handwerks als Performer an der Seite von John, VA entwickelt sich rasch weiter in R & B fehlt Intonation. Aus dem Schatten eines Superstars hat Vaughn erforderlich, um tiefer in seine Seele und lassen Sie den Fluß seiner magnetischen Energie zu sprechen Bände. "Wenn es um meinen jüngeren Bruder, er muss beweisen, dass er auf seinem eigenen Stand. Ich will ihn da draußen zu sein blühendes so bald wie möglich. Musikalisch fühle ich mich wie er bereit, es zu tun ist,"Aktien Vaughn älterer Bruder, Grammy-Gewinner John Legend Crooner.

    "Das Leben eines Spielers" ist ein Projekt eines freien fünfzehn-Track-Mixtape umfasste sowie eine EP, von denen beide Chronik der Studie und Wirrungen der Liebe, Spiel und die Reifung von einem Mann. "R & B ist Musik, die in der Seele mitschwingt und ich glaube, hilft uns, uns über das Leben lehren. Es weist uns über Herzschmerz, Beziehungen, und hilft, zu definieren, was es heißt, nicht nur ein Spieler zu sein bedeutet,, sondern auch ein bewusster Mensch, ein Arbeiter, und ein Familienmensch,"Aktien Vaughn. VA hofft, dass seine rhythmischen Stil, leistungsstarke Texte, und die Personalisierung von Web-Community und seine Blog wird ihm helfen, ein breites Publikum von Menschen, die durch vergleichbare Lebenserfahrungen erreichen.

    Vaughns melodische Töne werden durch Musik von einigen der heißesten Produzenten in der Branche unterstützt. Phat Boi (Herstellung Trio der letzten Single John Legend in der Tonight) von Home School Records produzierte fünf der vierzehn Tracks, einschließlich VA führendes Singles in Ihrer Schuhe, Neugier, und Hold Me Down. In Your Shoes Features Olivia Longott von VH1 Liebe und Hip Hop, re-inkarniert die leidenschaftlichen Gefühle von einem frühen Carl Thomas, und zeigt die nachdenkliche Seite eines Spielers der Suche nach der wahren Liebe. VA Die großspurigen Prahler scheint durch auf Neugier, Prahlerei Selbstvertrauen, die Frauen verlässt Vortäuschen für seine Zuneigung. Blau Miller, Lead Producer auf India Arie'S siebenfache Grammy-nominierten Album "Acoustic Soul,"Ist eine weitere bemerkenswerte musikalische Architekt auf, "Das Leben eines Spielers."

    Wie in den meisten dynamischen familiären Beziehungen, Geschwisterrivalität und ähnlichen stimmlichen Klangfarben Kraftstoff eine wettbewerbsfähige Natur zwischen John und VA. Nie wird das deutlicher als in der gefühlvollen Duett Hold Me Down, in dem die beiden nehmen sprichwörtliche Jabs einander an und kämpft um die Vorherrschaft vokalen. "Es ist natürlich für uns Menschen zu vergleichen, um; denn wir sind Brüder, wir sind sehr nah. Ich nehme es als eine Ehre, wenn Leute sagen ich wie ein Klang 9 Grammy-Gewinnerin, ", Sagt VA.

    Mit der Veröffentlichung, kommt die Ansage des Vaughn Anthony Leben eines World Tour-Spieler, die Ihnen von Jeff Wyler Automotive Familie. Die Tour beginnt Juli 28 in Chicago, und auch Termine in Boston, Miami, und Los Angeles.

    Fans sind bereits die positive Reaktion auf, "Das Leben eines Spielers." VA die erste Single-Auskopplung aus dem Mixtape, Hold Me Down, debuted #1 HotNewHipHop.com auf neue Künstler-Chart. "Ich denke, es ist genug für einen sichtbaren Unterschied, wo die Menschen nicht nur denken:" Oh er Johns kleiner Bruder ist. Sie werden denken, oh, er ist Vaughn Anthony ',"Aktien John Legend.

    Zum Download "Das Leben eines Spielers" Mixtape, besuchen Sie bitte www.VaughnAnthonyMusic.com. "Das Leben eines Spielers" EP ist auf große digitale Verkaufsstellen einschließlich iTunes, Amazonas, und Spotify.

    13 Comments "

Posts by admin:

    Morgan Heritage – Perfect Love Song (Official Music Video)

    May 23rd, 2013

    New Album Here Come The Kings in stores June 11th

    Directed by Island Company Creative Director, Spencer Antle, Morgan Heritage’s newest music video is a celebration of their newest single since reuniting! Filmed in South Florida and featuring cameos from local legends, this video showcases the Reggae Kings of Morgan Heritage!

    Bookings: info@gomangomusic.com

    No Comments "

    Mango Sub-Label “JAB Entertainment” Presents Vaughn Anthony’s Life Of A Player EP & Mixtape

    July 31st, 2012

    John Legend’s Younger Brother, Vaughn Anthony, Releases “Life Of A Player”

    Highly Anticipated Mixtape & EP Now Available, Upcoming Tour Announced

    “…VA is quickly evolving into R & B’s missing intonation”

    Los Angeles, CA, July 31, 2012 — Former Home School Recording artist Vaughn Anthony (VA) has released his highly anticipated mixtape, “Life of a Player,” today in partnership with Core DJs, JAB Entertainment (a sub-label of Mango Music Management), and Empire Distribution. “Life of a Player” features collaborations with John Legend, Rick Ross, Prodigy of Mobb Deep, Olivia and others.

    For Vaughn Anthony, the music business is family business. Influenced by his family’s services in his grandfather’s church, VA was instilled with the same passion for music as his older brother, John Legend. After nearly a decade of training, writing, and perfecting his craft as a performer along side John, VA is quickly evolving into R & B’s missing intonation. Emerging from the shadow of a superstar has required Vaughn to dig deeper into his soul and allow the flow of his magnetic energy to speak volumes. “When it comes to my younger brother, he’s got to prove that he can stand on his own. I want him to be out there flourishing as soon as possible. Musically I feel like he’s ready to do it,” shares Vaughn’s older brother, Grammy-winning crooner John Legend.

    “Life of a Player” is a project comprised of a free fifteen-track mixtape as well as an EP, both of which chronicle the trial and tribulations of the love game and the maturation of a man. “R & B is music that resonates in the soul and I believe helps to teach us about life. It instructs us about heartbreak, relationships, and helps to define what it means to be not only a player, but also a conscious man, a working man, and a family man,” shares Vaughn. VA hopes that his rhythmic style, powerful lyrics, and the personalization of his web community and blog will help him to reach a diverse audience of people going through comparable life experiences.

    Vaughn’s melodic notes are backed by music from some of the hottest producers in the industry. Phat Boi (producing trio of John Legend’s recent single Tonight) from Home School Records produced five of the fourteen tracks, including VA’s lead singles In Your Shoes, Curiosity, and Hold Me Down. In Your Shoes features Olivia Longott from VH1’s Love and Hip Hop, re-incarnates the passionate emotions of an early Carl Thomas, and shows the thoughtful side of a player seeking true love. VA’s swaggering bravado shines through on Curiosity, boasting self-confidence that leaves women feigning for his affection. Blue Miller, lead producer on India Arie’s seven-time Grammy nominated album “Acoustic Soul,” is another notable musical architect on, “Life of a Player.”

    Like in most dynamic family relationships, sibling rivalry and similar vocal timbres fuel a competitive nature between John and VA. Never is this more apparent than in the soulful duet of Hold Me Down, in which the two take proverbial jabs at one another as they battle for vocal supremacy. “It is natural for people to compare us; since we are brothers, we are very close. I take it as an honor when people say I sound like a 9 time Grammy award winner, ” says VA.

    With the release, comes the announcement of the Vaughn Anthony Life of a Player World Tour brought to you by Jeff Wyler Automotive Family. The tour begins July 28 in Chicago, and also includes dates in Boston, Miami, and Los Angeles.

    Fans are already responding positively to, “Life of a Player.” VA’s first single release from the mixtape, Hold Me Down, debuted #1 on HotNewHipHop.com new artist chart. “I think there’s enough of a difference to where people won’t just think ‘Oh he’s John’s little brother. They’ll think oh, he’s Vaughn Anthony’,” shares John Legend.

    To download “Life of a Player” mixtape, please visit www.VaughnAnthonyMusic.com. “Life of a Player” EP is available on major digital outlets including iTunes, Amazon, and Spotify.

    13 Comments "